'07/10/31(Wed.)Music Listening Experience (Host: Linda Liao)

頭像
Linda-Liao
YOYO member
文章: 138
註冊時間: 週四 4月 19, 2007 3:24 pm
來自: Taichung

'07/10/31(Wed.)Music Listening Experience (Host: Linda Liao)

文章 Linda-Liao »

Hello everyone, I’m Linda Liao, this is my first time to be a host.
Today, let’s talk about music listening experience.
Music is very powerful. The kind of music you listen to say a lot about who you are.
What music you choose to listen will help to determine what type of person you are tomorrow.
In almost all categories of music, there are artists that deliver positive messages through their music and deliver destructive, hateful messages in their music.
The kind of music you choose to listen to will help determine the level of success you achieve in life.

The related article for you reference:

Your choice of music can shape your beliefs
http://ezinearticles.com/?Your-Choice-o ... s&id=44207

Musical compostion - How to listen to music like a composer
http://ezinearticles.com/?Musical-Compo ... &id=532320

Music helps in relieving stress
http://ezinearticles.com/?Music-Helps-I ... &id=233064

Free music appeals to music lovers
http://ezinearticles.com/?Free-Music-Ap ... &id=569700

A video introduction to music
http://www.free-ed.net/free-ed/Humaniti ... 01_vod.asp

The elements of music(part1-3)
http://trumpet.sdsu.edu/M345/Elements_of_Music1.html

Beyonce's viedo and lyrics
http://www.mp3indirbedava.com/beyonce-l ... ndir/2007/
http://www.mp3indirbedava.com/beyonce-f ... ndir/2007/

Some music to listen and see
http://hk.geocities.com/cmc0799.tw/Music2007

Questions for discussion

Session 1

1. What kinds of music do you like? Why?

2. What influence you listen to music actively?

Session 2

3. What motivation promote you buy CDs? (popular, collect…)

4. What ways you choose to listen to music? (Internet, broadcast…)

5. Do you like watch and listen to music simultaneously or just listen?Why?

聚會時間: 敬請準時 6:45 pm 到 ~ 約 9:00 pm 左右結束