4/18 (Tue.) Pick Up Artist (Host: Ryan)

Jason Huang
YOYO member
文章: 26
註冊時間: 週四 1月 12, 2017 12:50 pm

4/18 (Tue.) Pick Up Artist (Host: Ryan)

文章 Jason Huang »

Pick Up Artist

Hi it's Ryan, I'm definitely not a pick up artist. Instead I'm a big fan of “pick up art”. Not because I fancy picking up girls but we rarely can find counterpart like picking up girls to make sales. I work as a salesperson and I truly feel excited every time when I learned new sales skills. Being a top sales is actually pretty much the same as being a “PUA” (Pick Up Artist).

You might ever hear of things like: everyone is a salesman no matter what position you're working in your company. Selling is the skill set that you can't live without it either in terms of career or life. When you're having a job interview, you're selling yourself. When you're pursuing girls/boys, you're selling yourself. When you're reporting to your supervisor and striving for a promotion, or meeting your future father in law, convincing your wife to let you buy a new car etc. All these are related to sell yourself and convince people to buy your idea. You know what, selling is actually happening all the time! Having a good selling skill can actually help you to earn most of things you want. And everyone of us are more or less having experience in it. Let's learn from each others, and live a better life.

Below are the videos that I personally think are interesting, inspiring and funny at the same time. Just take a glance at your ease and go through the questions I consolidated. We don't have to stick to these questions, just give you ideas whatever we feel like to discuss about. We will have a nice chat on coming Tuesday.

Confidence is everything.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X7PAYhmoKkA

Never Run Out of Things to Say in all situations.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RRL_WZn ... IA&index=1

What makes you manly in the eyes of women.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZZ0a5O0 ... RJIgFRt0IA