Julian
文章: 733
註冊時間: 週三 1月 07, 2004 12:06 am
來自: Taipei

2010/07/22 悠游恒星 -- Hans Chang

文章 Julian »

Dear All,

This is Hans Chang's review.

I’d lived in Kinmen for 20 years. After finishing the military service in 2000, I moved to Taiwan. In the daytime, I work as an engineer in order to pay my house loan for remaining 14 years.

I have a mixed breed dog whose name is La-muey. I walk her twice every day. She is very cute and good at begging for snacks from other people. I’m single, but not available.

My hobby is art, sketch, water-coloring, painting, playing violin for fun, seeing movie, I especially like to draw portrait of the MRT passengers.

In 2010, I began to discover the hidden part of myself via a potential success course, retrieving and realizing that I am indeed a passionate, devoted man with love. I hope to be as open-minded as an endless ocean, being willing to try new adventures in life. I am also doing my best to "be the change I want to see in the world".

圖檔
銀藍色.象牙海岸的月光~雀躍著沉寂中的寧靜..
頭像
chiron
YOYO member
文章: 520
註冊時間: 週三 10月 03, 2007 4:23 pm

Re: 2010/07/22 悠游恒星 -- Hans Chang

文章 chiron »

Julian 寫:Dear All,

I’d lived in Kinmen for 20 years. After finishing the military service in 2000, I moved to Taiwan. In the daytime, I work as an engineer in order to pay my house loan for remaining 14 years.

I have a mixed breed dog whose name is La-muey. I walk her twice every day. She is very cute and good at begging for snacks from other people. I’m single, but not available.

My hobby is art, sketch, water-coloring, painting, playing violin for fun, seeing movie, I especially like to draw portrait of the MRT passengers.